Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Monday, May 23, 2011

Billboard Awards 2011 Performances

Check out the following performances from Beyonce Knowles, Britney Spears, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Black Eyed Peas, Ke$ha and Cee Lo Green at the 2011 Billboard Music Awards held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on Sunday (May 22) in Las Vegas, Nev.

Beyonce: 'Run the World (Girls)'

Britney Spears & Rihanna

Britney Spears & Nicki Minaj

Ke$ha: 'Blow'

Cee Lo Green performing “Crazy,” “Bright Lights Big City,” and “Forget You.”

Black Eyed Peas performing “Just Can’t Get Enough” and “I Gotta Feeling.”


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates